Executive Team

Shawn McGregor

Shawn McGregor
General Manager
(703) 366-1018
Shawn.McGregor@JoyceKoons.com

Tony Nguyen

Tony Nguyen
Fixed Operations Director
(703) 366-1035
Tony.Nguyen@JoyceKoons.com

Shannon Marroquin

Shannon Marroquin
Executive Assistant
(703) 366-1045
Shannon.Marroquin@JoyceKoons.com


Customer Care Center

Kelly Bolin

Kelly Bolin
Service Concierge Rep
(703) 365-7598
Kelly.Bolin@JoyceKoons.com

Tammy Bartlett

Tammy Bartlett
Customer Care Concierge
Tammy.Bartlett@JoyceKoons.com

Dori Wampler

Dorrie Wampler
Customer Care Concierge
Dorrie.Wampler@JoyceKoons.com

Jean Fuller

Jean Fuller
Customer Care Concierge
Jean.Fuller@JoyceKoons.com

Sophia Lambert

Sophia Lambert
Customer Care Concierge
Sophia.Lambert@JoyceKoons.com


Honda Sales

Tim Welton

Tim Welton
Sales Manager
Tim.Welton@JoyceKoons.com

Dipak Regmi

Dipak Regmi
Sales Manager
Dipak.Regmi@JoyceKoons.com

Sunny Haque

Sunny Haque
Sales Manager
Sunny.Haque@JoyceKoons.com

V Bui

V Bui
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
V.Bui@JoyceKoons.com

Doug Miller

Doug Miller
Internet Sales Manager
Doug.Miller@JoyceKoons.com

Mansour Assadpour
Sales Consultant
Mansour.Assadpour@JoyceKoons.com

Kebir Lakroune

Kebir Lakroune
Sales Consultant
Kebir.Lakroune@JoyceKoons.com

Greg Mann

Greg Mann
Sales Consultant
Greg.Mann@Joycekoons.com

Darius Blagmon

Darius Blagmon
Sales Consultant
Darius.Blagmon@JoyceKoons.com

CJ Zhu

CJ Zhu
Sales Consultant
CJ.Zhu@JoyceKoons.com

Mariame Djouara

Mariame Djouara
Sales Consultant
Mariame.Djouara@JoyceKoons.com

Ahmed Moussaoudi

Ahmed Messaoudi
Sales Consultant
Ahmed.Messaoudi@JoyceKoons.com

Daymon Good

Daymon Good
Sales Consultant
Damon.Good@JoyceKoons.com

Gabriel Velez

Gabriel Velez
Sales Consultant
Gabriel.Velez@JoyceKoons.com

Girma Mersha

Girma Mersha
Sales Consultant
Gabriel.Velez@JoyceKoons.com

Justin Fernandez

Justin Fernandez
Sales Consultant
Justin.Fernandez@JoyceKoons.com

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Internet Concierge
Julie.Smith@JoyceKoons.com

Kat Simpson

Kat Simpson
Internet Concierge
Kat.Simpson@JoyceKoons.com

Jenifer Rivera

Jenifer Rivera
Internet Concierge
Jenifer.Rivera@JoyceKoons.com

Jewel Bowden

Jewel Bowden
Internet Concierge
Jewel.Bowden@JoyceKoons.com

Jazmyn Baker

Jazmyn Baker
Internet Concierge
Jazmyn.Baker@JoyceKoons.com

Falom Fitzgerald

Falom Fitzgerald
Digital Marketing Associate
Falom.Fitzgerald@JoyceKoons.com


Finance Department

Flo Azo

Flo Azo
Finance Manager
Flo.Azo@joycekoons.com

Fernando Lacayo

Fernando Lacayo
Finance Manager
Fernando.Lacayo@joycekoons.com


Honda Service

Brad Burch

Oscar Ortiz
Service Manager
(703)366-1073
Oscar.Ortiz@JoyceKoons.com

Joe Carroll

Joe Carroll
Service Lane Manager
(703) 366-1037
Joe.Carroll@JoyceKoons.com

Karen Huntington

Karen Huntington
Service Advisor
(703)366-1059
Karen.Huntington@JoyceKoons.com

Mo Meghane

Mo Meghane
Service Advisor
(703)361-6754
Mo.Meghane@JoyceKoons.com

Roland Murphy

Roland Murphy
Service Advisor
(703)366-1046
Roland.Murphy@JoyceKoons.com

Peter Parlier

Peter Parlier
Service Advisor
(703)361-7611
Peter.Parlier@JoyceKoons.com

John Bandy

John Bandy
Service Advisor
(703)361-6386
John.Bandy@JoyceKoons.com

John Bandy

Kevin Schlenker
Service Advisor
703-656-7387
Kevin.Schlenker@JoyceKoons.com

Joe Deguzman

Joe Deguzman
Service Advisor
703-366-1031
Joe.Deguzman@JoyceKoons.com

Joe Deguzman

Nathan Ortiz
Service Advisor
703-366-1063
Nathan.Ortiz@JoyceKoons.com

Kelly Dutton

Kelly Dutton
Service Advisor
703-366-1031
Kelly.Dutton@JoyceKoons.com

Mark Schlenker

Mark Schlenker
Service Advisor
703-656-7387
Mark.Schlenker@JoyceKoons.com

Juvik Paz-Vergara

Juvik Paz-Vergara
Se habla espanol
(703) 361-7630
Juvik.Paz-Vergara@JoyceKoons.com


Parts Department

Bruce Goad

Bruce Goad
Parts Manager
(703)366-1015
Bruce.Goad@JoyceKoons.com

Trenton Priest

Trenton Priest
Parts Consultant
Trenton.Priest@JoyceKoons.com

Dennis Larkowski

Dennis Larkowski
Parts Consultant
Dennis.Larkowski@JoyceKoons.com

Daniel Ramirez Garcia

Daniel Ramirez Garcia
Parts Consultant
Daniel.Garcia@JoyceKoons.com