Executive Team

Shawn McGregor

Shawn McGregor
General Manager
(703) 366-1018
Shawn.McGregor@JoyceKoons.com

Tony Nguyen

Tony Nguyen
Fixed Operations Director
(703) 366-1035
Tony.Nguyen@JoyceKoons.com

Shannon Marroquin

Shannon Marroquin
Executive Assistant
(703) 366-1045
Shannon.Marroquin@JoyceKoons.com


Customer Care Center

Matthew Nguyen

Matthew Nguyen
Service Concierge Manager
(703) 365-7598
Matthew.Nguyen@JoyceKoons.com

Tammy Bartlett

Tammy Bartlett
Customer Care Concierge
Tammy.Bartlett@JoyceKoons.com

Dori Wampler

Dorrie Wampler
Customer Care Concierge
Dorrie.Wampler@JoyceKoons.com

Jean Fuller

Jean Fuller
Customer Care Concierge
Jean.Fuller@JoyceKoons.com

Sophia Lambert

Sophia Lambert
Customer Care Concierge
Sophia.Lambert@JoyceKoons.com

Angel Raines

Angel Raines
Customer Care Concierge
Angel.Raines@JoyceKoons.com


Honda Sales

Tim Welton

Tim Welton
Sales Manager
Tim.Welton@JoyceKoons.com

Dipak Regmi

Dipak Regmi
Sales Manager
Dipak.Regmi@JoyceKoons.com

Sunny Haque

Sunny Haque
Sales Manager
Sunny.Haque@JoyceKoons.com

V Bui

V Bui
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
V.Bui@JoyceKoons.com

Doug Miller

Doug Miller
Internet Sales Manager
Doug.Miller@JoyceKoons.com

Mansour Assadpour
Sales Consultant
Mansour.Assadpour@JoyceKoons.com

Kebir Lakroune

Kebir Lakroune
Sales Consultant
Kebir.Lakroune@JoyceKoons.com

Greg Mann

Greg Mann
Sales Consultant
Greg.Mann@Joycekoons.com

Darius Blagmon

Darius Blagmon
Sales Consultant
Darius.Blagmon@JoyceKoons.com

CJ Zhu

CJ Zhu
Sales Consultant
CJ.Zhu@JoyceKoons.com

Mariame Djouara

Mariame Djouara
Sales Consultant
Mariame.Djouara@JoyceKoons.com

Ahmed Moussaoudi

Ahmed Messaoudi
Sales Consultant
Ahmed.Messaoudi@JoyceKoons.com

Daymon Good

Daymon Good
Sales Consultant
Damon.Good@JoyceKoons.com

Mohammad Hasan

Mohammad Hasan
Sales Consultant
Mohammad.Hasan@JoyceKoons.com

Jordan Jackson

Jordan Jackson
Sales Consultant
Jordan.Jackson@JoyceKoons.com

 Wilmer Mejia

Wilmer Mejia
Internet Concierge
Wilmer.Mejia@JoyceKoons.com

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Internet Concierge
Julie.Smith@JoyceKoons.com

Kat Simpson

Kat Simpson
Internet Concierge
Kat.Simpson@JoyceKoons.com

Jenifer Rivera

Jenifer Rivera
Internet Concierage
Jenifer.Rivera@JoyceKoons.com

Jewel Bowden

Jewel Bowden
Internet Concierage
Jewel.Bowden@JoyceKoons.com

Betalia Khoury

Betalia Khoury
Internet Concierage
Betalia.Khoury@JoyceKoons.com


Finance Department

VictorFerrari

Victor Ferrari
Finance Manager
Victor.Ferrari@JoyceKoons.com

Flo Azo

Flo Azo
Finance Manager
Flo.Azo@joycekoons.com

Christian Anim

Christian Anim
Finance Manager
Christian.Anim@joycekoons.com

Christian Anim

Rebecca Salyer
Finance Manager
Rebecca.Salyer@joycekoons.com


Honda Service

Brad Burch

Oscar Ortiz
Service Manager
(703)366-1073
Oscar.Ortiz@JoyceKoons.com

Tyson Farina

Tyson Farina
Service Lane Manager
(703) 366-1030
Tyson.Farina@JoyceKoons.com

Karen Huntington

Karen Huntington
Service Advisor
(703)366-1059
Karen.Huntington@JoyceKoons.com

Mo Meghane

Mo Meghane
Service Advisor
(703)361-6754
Mo.Meghane@JoyceKoons.com

Roland Murphy

Roland Murphy
Service Advisor
(703)366-1046
Roland.Murphy@JoyceKoons.com

Chris Shade

Chris Shade
Service Advisor
(703)366-1044
Chris.Shade@JoyceKoons.com

Kelly Dutton

Kelly Dutton
Service Advisor
(703)366-1031
Kelly.Dutton@JoyceKoons.com

Kendall Jackson

Kendall Jackson
Service Advisor
(703)365-7345
Kendall.Jackson@JoyceKoons.com

Kyle Morgan

Kyle Morgan
Service Advisor
(703) 366-1063
Kyle.Morgan@JoyceKoons.com

Peter Parlier

Peter Parlier
Service Advisor
(703)361-7611
Peter.Parlier@JoyceKoons.com

John Bandy

John Bandy
Service Advisor
(703)361-6386
John.Bandy@JoyceKoons.com

Juvik Paz-Vergara

Juvik Paz-Vergara
Se habla espanol
(703) 361-7630
Juvik.Paz-Vergara@JoyceKoons.com


Parts Department

Bruce Goad

Bruce Goad
Parts Manager
(703)366-1015
Bruce.Goad@JoyceKoons.com

Trenton Priest

Trenton Priest
Parts Consultant
Trenton.Priest@JoyceKoons.com

Edward Guzman

Edward Guzman
Parts Consultant
Edward.Guzman@JoyceKoons.com

Dennis Larkowski

Dennis Larkowski
Parts Consultant
Dennis.Larkowski@JoyceKoons.com

Daniel Ramirez Garcia

Daniel Ramirez Garcia
Parts Consultant
Daniel.Garcia@JoyceKoons.com