Body Shop

Andrew Boehm

Andrew Boehm
Body Shop Manager
Andrew.Boehm@JoyceKoons.com

Jackie Booher

Jackie Booher
Office Manager
Jackie.Booher@JoyceKoons.com

Leslie Tellez

Leslie Tellez
Receptionist
Leslie.Tellez@JoyceKoons.com

 Peter Webb

Peter Webb
Estimator
Peter.Webb@JoyceKoons.com

Alex Coray

Alex Coray
Estimator
Alex.Coray@JoyceKoons.com

Paul McDonald

Paul McDonald
Parts Consultant
Paul.McDonald@JoyceKoons.com

Wilmer Mejia

Margaret Walker
Customer Service Representative
Margaret.Walker@JoyceKoons.com