Executive Team

Shawn McGregor

Shawn McGregor
General Manager
(703) 366-1018
Shawn.McGregor@JoyceKoons.com

Tony Nguyen

Tony Nguyen
Fixed Operations Director
(703) 366-1035
Tony.Nguyen@JoyceKoons.com

Shannon Marroquin

Shannon Marroquin
Executive Assistant
(703) 366-1045
Shannon.Marroquin@JoyceKoons.com


Customer Care Center

Matthew Nguyen

Matthew Nguyen
Service Concierge Manager
(703) 365-7598
Matthew.Nguyen@JoyceKoons.com

Tammy Bartlett

Tammy Bartlett
Customer Care Concierge
Tammy.Bartlett@JoyceKoons.com

Dori Wampler

Dorrie Wampler
Customer Care Concierge
Dorrie.Wampler@JoyceKoons.com

Jean Fuller

Jean Fuller
Customer Care Concierge
Jean.Fuller@JoyceKoons.com

Sophia Lambert

Sophia Lambert
Customer Care Concierge
Sophia.Lambert@JoyceKoons.com

Angel Raines

Angel Raines
Customer Care Concierge
Angel.Raines@JoyceKoons.com


GM Sales

V Bui

V Bui
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
V.Bui@JoyceKoons.com

Doug Miller

Doug Miller
Internet Sales Manager
Doug.Miller@JoyceKoons.com

Travis Fredrick

Travis Fredrick
Sales Manager
Travis.Fredrick@JoyceKoons.com

Bob Thompson

Bob Thompson
Sales Manager
Bob.Thompson@JoyceKoons.com

Steve Hughes

Steve Hughes
Sales Consultant
Steve.Hughes@JoyceKoons.com

Tyler Sutherland

Tyler Sutherland
Sales Consultant
Tyler.Sutherland@JoyceKoons.com

 Antonio Ferrari

Antonio Ferrari
Sales Consultant
Antonio.Ferrari@JoyceKoons.com

Sahid Conteh

Sahid Conteh
Sales Consultant
Sahid.Conteh@JoyceKoons.com

Delroy Clarke Jr

Delroy Clarke Jr
Sales Consultant

Joel Rodriguez

Joel Rodriguez
Sales Consultant
Joel.Rodriguez@JoyceKoons.com

 Wilmer Mejia

Wilmer Mejia
Internet Concierge
Wilmer.Mejia@JoyceKoons.com

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Internet Concierge
Julie.Smith@JoyceKoons.com

Kat Simpson

Kat Simpson
Internet Concierge
Kat.Simpson@JoyceKoons.com

Betalia Khoury

Betalia Khoury
Internet Concierage
Betalia.Khoury@JoyceKoons.com

Jenifer Rivera

Jenifer Rivera
Internet Concierage
Jenifer.Rivera@JoyceKoons.com

Jewel Bowden

Jewel Bowden
Internet Concierage
Jewel.Bowden@JoyceKoons.com


Finance Department

Victor Ferrari

Victor Ferrari
Finance Manager
Victor.Ferrari@joycekoons.com

Flo Azo

Flo Azo
Finance Manager
Flo.Azo@joycekoons.com

Christian Anim

Christian Anim
Finance Manager
Christian.Anim@joycekoons.com

Dolair Alali

Rebecca Salyer
Finance Manager
Rebecca.Salyer@joycekoons.com


GM Service

Joe Carroll

Joe Carroll
GM Service Manager
(703)366-1037
Joe.Carroll@JoyceKoons.com

Joe Atkins

Joe Atkins
Service Advisor
(703)366-1034
Joe.Atkins@JoyceKoons.com

Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller
Service Advisor
(703)366-1032
Jeff.Miller@JoyceKoons.com

Mathew Evans

Mathew Evans
Service Advisor
(703)361-6634
Mathew.Evans@JoyceKoons.com

Jessie Bussard

Jessie Bussard
Service Advisor
(703)366-1042
Jessie.Bussard@JoyceKoons.com

Jessie Bussard

Kevin P. Woods
Service Advisor
(703)366-1033 Kevin.Woods@JoyceKoons.com


Parts Department

Bruce Goad

Bruce Goad
Parts Manager
(703)366-1015
Bruce.Goad@JoyceKoons.com

Ray Suthard

Ray Suthard
Assistant Parts Manager
(703)366-1016
Ray.Suthard@JoyceKoons.com

Jeremiah Escobar

Jeremiah Escobar
Parts Consultant
Jeremiah Escobar@JoyceKoons.com